Företags- & Projektledning


Holger Frense 
Arbetschef/Projektledning 

016-400 15 31

holger@fl-bygg.com

Freddy Lindroos 
Projektchef 

070 744 2538

freddy@fl-bygg.com

Marko Mijatovic
Projektledning Bygg 

070 744 3623

marko@fl-bygg.com

Kenneth Gustavsson  
Arbetschef Bygg  

070 744 3914

kenneth@fl-bygg.com

Mikael Pettersson  
Platschef Bygg  

070 744 3785

mikael.p@fl-bygg.com

 

 

Jesper Hagberg
Arbetsledare Bitr. Platschef 

070-7443915

jesper@fl-bygg.com

Alfred Leward
Entreprenadingenjör 

070-7443891

alfred@fl-bygg.com

Dario Dankic  
Platschef Bygg  

070 744 3196

dario@fl-bygg.com

Krisoffer Larsson
Projektledning Stomme  

070 744 3957

kristoffer@fl-bygg.com

Arbetsledare Bygg och Stommontage


Johan Wester
Arbetsledare 

070-744  9149

johan@fl-bygg.com

Peter Yelda
Arbetsledare 

070-744 3017

peter@fl-bygg.com

Hampus Sundin
Arbetsledare

070-744 3142

hampus@fl-bygg.com

Jesper Hagberg
Arbetsledare 

070-7443915

jesper@fl-bygg.com

 

                                      Prefab & Armering

 


Raymond Thoren
Fabrikschef 

070-744 2536

raymond@fl-prefab.com

Krister Johansson
  Försteman  Hall II

070-744 0359

krister@fl-prefab.com

Morgan Karlsson
Kvalitetsansvarig  

070-744 9874

morgan@fl-prefab.com

Maung Zaw
  Försteman  Hall I

070-7445896

zaw@fl-prefab.com

Patrik Larsson
  Planering/logistik  

070-744 2656

   patrik@fl-prefab.com

Pontus
Planering/ logistik/Controller  

070-744 3147

pontus@fl-prefab.com

Administration & Ekonomi


Åsa Rundgren
Redovisning/Administration
016-200 76 16
asa@fl-bygg.com
 

Julia Seidl
Redovisning/Administration 
016-400 15 30
julia@fl-bygg.com
 

Ann-Louise Frense
vVD  /  Ekonomichef 
016-400 15 35
ekonomi@fl-bygg.com
 

Personalfrågor
016-400 15 38
personal@fl-bygg.com
 

Cassandra Karnhag
Redovisning ( föräldraled.)
010-209 64 98
cassandra@fl-bygg.com
 

Förfrågningar


016-200 76 16
info@fl-bygg.com
holger@fl-bygg.com