Kontakta oss

Företags- & Projektledning


Michael Strandtoft

Vd
070 917 78 34
michael@fl-bygg.com

Holger Frense

Projektledning
016 400 15 31
holger@fl-bygg.com

Krisoffer Larsson

Projektledning Stomme
070 744 39 57
kristoffer@fl-bygg.com

Marko Mijatovic

Projektledning Bygg
070 744 36 23
marko@fl-bygg.com

Ayhan Kamil

Bit. Projektledare
070 744 25 38
ayhan@fl-bygg.com

Kenneth Gustavsson

Arbetschef Bygg  
070 744 39 14
kenneth@fl-bygg.com

Alfred Leward

Entreprenadingenjör
070 744 38 91
alfred@fl-bygg.com

Jesper Hagberg

Bitr. Platschef
070 744 39 15
jesper@fl-bygg.com

Thomas Andersson

Platschef
070 744 37 85
thomas.a@fl-bygg.com

Arbetsledare Bygg och Stommontage


Kim Gottschalk

Arbetsledare
070 744  31 96
kim@fl-bygg.com

Viktor Söderback

Arbetsledare
070 744 31 42
viktor@fl-bygg.com

Jesper Hagberg

Arbetsledare
070 744 39 15
jesper@fl-bygg.com

Jonas Mann

Arbetsledare 
070 744 50 83
jonas@fl-bygg.com

Mikael Åström

Arbetsledare 
070 744 53 72
mikael.astrom@fl-bygg.com

Prefab & Armering


Raymond Thoren

Fabrikschef 
070 744 25 36
raymond@fl-prefab.com

Krister Johansson

Försteman Hall II
070 744 03 59
krister@fl-prefab.com

Morgan Karlsson

Kvalitetsansvarig  
070 744 98 74
morgan@fl-prefab.com

Maung Zaw

Försteman  Hall I
070 744 58 96
zaw@fl-prefab.com

Patrik Larsson

Planering/logistik
070 744 26 56
patrik@fl-prefab.com

Pontus

Planering/ logistik/Controller
070 744 31 47
pontus@fl-prefab.com

Administration & Ekonomi


Ann-Louise Frense

vVD  /  Ekonomichef
016 400 15 35
ekonomi@fl-bygg.com

Cassandra Karnhag

Redovisning / stf. Kontorschef
010 209 64 98
cassandra@fl-bygg.com 

Tom Karlsson

Redovisning / Administration
016 200 76 16
tom@fl-bygg.com 

Madelén Hell

Redovisning / Administration
016 200 76 16
madelen@fl-bygg.com 

Personalfrågor

016 400 15 38
personal@fl-bygg.com 

Projektredovisning

Förfrågningar